Live streaming/online event

Online delivery program for sale

Joe Hisaishi Conducting The 651st Regular Concert Archive Streaming (Saturday, August 16-)


Joe Hisaishi: Adagio for 2 Harps and Strings (world premiere)
Mahler: Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor

Click here for performance details

* Membership registration (free) of "CURTAIN CALL" is required to view.

● Delivery period
September 16, 2023 (Sat) 10:00 to September 29, 2023 (Fri) 23:59
Buy a ticket (CURTAIN CALL)

New Japan Philharmonic online

We will introduce the New Japan Philharmonic related sites that you can enjoy online.